so many posts, so little time

There is a running list in my mind of stories and thoughts and plans I’d like to post about and never enough time to do it right. And if I am going to do something, I’d like it done right.

This month will be out the door before I catch my breath. That’s kind of how I like to roll anyway, so it’s probably for the best.

Today, I have time for this: a picture my ex sent to me that our son took at dinner last night. I might be able to take my boys out of Italy but no one will ever take Italy out of my boys.

IMG_0077

About Jennifer

I'm a freelance translator and American expat. I live in Northern Italy with my two young sons.
This entry was posted in picture taking, The boys. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to so many posts, so little time

  1. Gil says:

    Great picture! Your boys have talent.

  2. Meredith says:

    This made me smile 🙂

Leave a comment