seven

Name change! Six is Seven as of today!

He is the coolest seven-year-old I know. And for years, whenever I tell him how lucky I am – I got the best ones! – he informs me dryly that everyone’s mom says that to her kids.

Whatever, Seven. In my case it’s true.

About Jennifer

I'm a freelance translator and American expat. I live in Northern Italy with my two young sons.
This entry was posted in The boys. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to seven

  1. Gil says:

    Happy Birthday! Looks like you have one fine little man there. It must be the good mothering!

  2. Sydney Engle says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY Sweetheart! We will celebrate when you are here for the summer!

    grandma

  3. Meredith says:

    Bon anniversaire Sept!

  4. rosa says:

    buon compleanno, Sette!

  5. Suzanne says:

    Well, you certainly got one of the most beautiful!

  6. Aunt Patti says:

    Wow…I can’t believe how much he’s changed since I last saw him. He looks like such a young man now! Happy birthday, Seven!

  7. Simplyjen says:

    That remark on everyone’s mum just proves how great he is. Happy belated birthday to Seven! May it be a fabulous Seven for him!

  8. Annemarie says:

    7. wow. SEVEN! HUGS and how-did-this-happen-so-quickly?!?! KISSES to you all!!!

    HAPPY BIRTHDAAAAAAAY!

Leave a Reply

