march

This morning I took the boys to school without my winter coat! And the birds were singing in every tree, all the way home.

About Jennifer

I'm a freelance translator and American expat. I live in Northern Italy with my two young sons.
This entry was posted in like anyone cares, something beautiful. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to march

  1. Gil says:

    Sounds good! Hopefully, we can do the same real soon….

  2. Chris says:

    I think this might your cutest posting yet.

  3. Jill in Seattle says:

    Spring time is coming… New Beginnings! Everything is blossoming – even our hearts. I love SPRING! I hope each day you are feeling stronger and more alive with your new life.

  4. Suzanne says:

    Totally jealous. It’s rainy and cold here – with a sprinkling of snow. Ick.

Leave a Reply

