home again

About Jennifer

I'm a freelance translator and American expat. I live in Northern Italy with my two young sons.
This entry was posted in casa dolce casa, picture taking. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to home again

  1. Chris says:

    I like it. It looks cozy.

  2. Britt Lewis says:

    I like it too.

  3. grandpa says:

    we miss you!
    Grandpa

  4. Sydney Engle says:

    Your kitchen does look homey. Love the fruit bowl, the lights and the irises.

    big mama

  5. Suzanne says:

    Even though we don’t really know each other, I hope to some day meet you.

Leave a Reply

